Sale!
Sheila O'Flanagan

What Happened That Night

170.00
Free Shipping

Paperback
ISBN

Book Condition

Cash on Delivery
Publisher

Out of stock

170.00
Free Shipping

Description

WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT is an enchanting read by Sheila O’Flanagan, bestselling author of THE HIDEAWAY, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Lisa Jewell.

Then

When Lola Fitzpatrick catches the eye of Philip Warren, she’s new to Dublin and loving it. He’s used to getting what he wants…and she can’t resist him. Until one night he forces her to make an impossible choice.

If she’d known then what she knows now, everything might have been different.

Now

Lola’s daughter Bey has inherited her mother’s impulsive streak and it takes her down dangerous paths.

Then one night she too finds herself in front of a man she loves, with impossible choices of her own to make.

For both women, what happened that night changes everything. For better. For worse. For ever

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “What Happened That Night”