Get a 10% discount on all prepaid orders above Rs 200 by using coupon code PREPAID10. Not valid on Cash on Delivery orders, Vintage books and books set/surprise set.

The Wordsworth Book Of Horror Stories

Original price was: ₹1,299.00.Current price is: ₹499.00.
Free Shipping

Book Condition




Cash on Delivery

Out of stock

Original price was: ₹1,299.00.Current price is: ₹499.00.
Free Shipping


The Wordsworth Book of Horror Stories is an anthology of classic horror tales, compiled and edited by Hugh Lamb. The book features a collection of spine-chilling stories from some of the most renowned writers in horror fiction, including Edgar Allan Poe, Bram Stoker, H.P. Lovecraft, and M.R. James, among others.

The stories in the book cover a wide range of horror themes, from gothic and supernatural to psychological and cosmic horror. The anthology includes some of the most iconic horror stories of all time, such as “The Fall of the House of Usher” by Edgar Allan Poe, “The Call of Cthulhu” by H.P. Lovecraft, and “Dracula’s Guest” by Bram Stoker.

The Wordsworth Book of Horror Stories is a perfect read for horror enthusiasts who are looking to explore the roots of the horror genre and experience the chilling tales of the past. With its carefully selected stories and classic design, the book offers a glimpse into the macabre and unsettling world of horror fiction, making it a must-read for any fan of the genre.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Wordsworth Book Of Horror Stories”