Get a 10% discount on all prepaid orders above Rs 200 by using coupon code PREPAID10. Not valid on Cash on Delivery orders, Vintage books and books set/surprise set.
Paulo Coelho

Paulo Coelho – Deluxe Collection

Original price was: ₹2,999.00.Current price is: ₹1,600.00.
Free Shipping

Item Condition

Book Condition
Cash on Delivery

Out of stock

Original price was: ₹2,999.00.Current price is: ₹1,600.00.
Free Shipping


Paulo Coelho – Deluxe Collection is a must have for all fans of the brilliant author. This edition consists of 10 of his best works which include The Alchemist, The Zahir, The Valkyries, Veronika Decides to Die, The Pilgrimage, The Witch of Portobello, By the River Piedra I Sat Down and Wept, The Devil and Miss Prym, Eleven Minutes and The Fifth Mountain. Paulo Coelho’s most famous novel, The Alchemist has been translated into 56 languages and has sold over 65 million copies worldwide. The novel is about the journey of a young shepherd boy who has a recurring dream about finding treasure at the foot of a pyramid. As the story continues, the author introduces various concepts like one’s true destiny, the power of love and the true meaning of following one’s dream. Though written as prose and considered to be one of the best books in literature, the book has more of a spiritual and self help theme. Another one of his brilliant yet understated book is The Zahir, the literal translation of which means ‘the conspicuous’ in Arabic. The book is written in first person narrative and follows the narrator, a bestselling author in search of his wife. The book explores themes of marriage, love and self discovery. Paulo Coelho – Deluxe Collection is your best chance to get your hands on the best works by the erstwhile author. The books are available in paperback.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Paulo Coelho – Deluxe Collection”