Get a 10% discount on all prepaid orders above Rs 200 by using coupon code PREPAID10. Not valid on Cash on Delivery orders, Vintage books and books set/surprise set.
A. A. Milne

Now We are Six by A. A. Milne (Color Illustrated)

Free Shipping

Book Condition




Cash on Delivery

All orders are dispatched within 1-2 business days. We are following all covid19 related guidelines to ensure your safety. Please check our Covid19 related safety measures here


ZoneDelivery Estimate
Delhi NCR


Northeast India7-10 Days
Jammu-Kashmir & Ladakh7-10 Days
Rest of India3-6 Days


Return Policy: 4 Days Easy Return Policy. For More Details Click Here



Flat 10% Discount on All Prepaid Orders above Rs 200 using Coupon Code PREPAID10


Free Shipping


“Now We Are Six” is a collection of children’s poems written by A. A. Milne, originally published in 1927. A. A. Milne is best known for his creation of Winnie-the-Pooh, and “Now We Are Six” is part of the Winnie-the-Pooh series.

The book consists of 35 poems, and it is intended for a young audience. The poems are whimsical and often centered around the experiences, thoughts, and imagination of a young child. Some of the poems feature characters from the Winnie-the-Pooh stories, such as Christopher Robin, Pooh, Piglet, Eeyore, and others.

The title poem, “Now We Are Six,” reflects on the passage of time and the excitement of being six years old. Each poem in the collection is accompanied by charming illustrations by E. H. Shepard, the original illustrator of Winnie-the-Pooh.

“Now We Are Six” is a delightful and timeless collection that has been beloved by generations of readers. A. A. Milne’s clever wordplay, whimsical rhymes, and the endearing characters have made this book a classic in children’s literature.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Now We are Six by A. A. Milne (Color Illustrated)”