Get a 10% discount on all prepaid orders above Rs 200 by using coupon code PREPAID10. Not valid on Cash on Delivery orders, Vintage books and books set/surprise set.
Agatha Christie

Murder in the Mews by Agatha Christie

Original price was: ₹350.00.Current price is: ₹170.00.
Free Shipping

Item Condition

Book Condition




Cash on Delivery

Out of stock

Original price was: ₹350.00.Current price is: ₹170.00.
Free Shipping


“Murder in the Mews” is a collection of four short stories written by Agatha Christie. The book was first published in 1937 and features Christie’s famous detective, Hercule Poirot, as the central character. Each story presents a different mystery for Poirot to solve.

The four stories in “Murder in the Mews” are:

1. “Murder in the Mews”: In the titular story, a woman is found dead in her flat, apparently from a self-inflicted gunshot. However, Poirot is called in to investigate when he suspects that things may not be as they seem.

2. “The Incredible Theft”: In this story, a British diplomat’s briefcase is stolen, and the contents are suspected to be crucial to national security. Poirot must find the thief and recover the stolen documents.

3. “Dead Man’s Mirror”: Poirot is invited to investigate a murder disguised as suicide, which takes place at a country house filled with valuable antiques and paintings.

4. “Triangle at Rhodes”: While on vacation in Rhodes, Poirot is drawn into a case involving a love triangle, a stolen diamond, and a murder.

As with many of Agatha Christie’s works, “Murder in the Mews” features intricate plotting, clever clues, and Poirot’s brilliant deductive reasoning. Each story offers a standalone mystery to be solved, making it an engaging collection for fans of classic detective fiction and Agatha Christie’s writing.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Murder in the Mews by Agatha Christie”