Get a 10% discount on all prepaid orders above Rs 200 by using coupon code PREPAID10. Not valid on Cash on Delivery orders, Vintage books and books set/surprise set.
Christopher Paolini

Brisingr: Book Three (The Inheritance Cycle)

Original price was: ₹799.00.Current price is: ₹199.00.
Free Shipping

(4 customer reviews)
Book Condition




Cash on Delivery

Out of stock

Original price was: ₹799.00.Current price is: ₹199.00.
Free Shipping


Brisingr: Book Three (The Inheritance Cycle), as the name suggests, is the third book in the Inheritance Cycle series by Christopher Paolini. Considered a worthy third installment to the series, the book takes the story forward after Eragon and Eldest and starts after about three days from where Eldest closes. The story is set in the fictional continent of Alagaesia, circling around the lives of a teenage boy named Eragon and his dragon Saphira.

In this book, the protagonists Eragon and Saphira whisk past few sharp turns like helping Roran save Katrina from the Ra’zac, keeping Varden unified and obeying Nasuada, completing their training with the elves, undoing the spell on Elva, supporting Orik, and avenging Hrothgar, Garrow, and Kvistor.

The growing up story of a farm boy to fighting against the most dangerous enemies, the plot consists of endless revelations as it nears the end, and a final confrontation awaits the reader. After all, Eragon is the greatest hope to rid the land of tyranny, and the only one who can stand against the reign of King Galbatorix.

4 reviews for Brisingr: Book Three (The Inheritance Cycle)

  1. Ramesh S (Verified Purchase)

    Product and delivery.. As good as always.. This is the sixth time i have ordered in oldbookdepot.. They r good everytime. The delivery time was awesome.. I always get my orders within 3 days.

  2. Gurpreet Singh (Verified Purchase)

    Good book but not great. The Inheritance cycle quality is kept going down after every book.But overall still enjoy it.

  3. Vaman Zende (Verified Purchase)

    great book as i knew and got exactly what i wanted . It was genuine and was exactly as shown on the site

  4. Divya Naik (Verified Purchase)

    Nice paper quality and great binding

Add a review