Get a 10% discount on all prepaid orders above Rs 150 by using coupon code PREPAID10. Not Applicable on Cash on Delivery orders.
We are temporarily not accepting any new orders due to 21 days lockdown declared by the central government to control the spread of Coronavirus. All existing orders will be processed or full refund will be issued.
Sale!
Neil Gaiman

American Gods by Neil Gaiman

399.00 209.00
Free Shipping

Paperback
Book Condition

Very Good

Cash on Delivery

Available

All orders placed before 6PM will be dispatched in less than 24 hours

DELIVERY ESTIMATE (From Date of Dispatch)
  • DELHI NCR - 2-3 Days
  • NORTHEAST INDIA & JAMMU AND KASHMIR - 4-6 Days
  • REST OF INDIA - 3-5 Days


Return Policy: 4 days from date of delivery if damaged/defective book is received. For more details Click Here

OFFERS

  • Flat 10% Discount on Prepaid Orders over Rs 150 using code PREPAID10
  • Get 15% Discount on Purchasing books of Nicholas Sparks worth Rs 699 or more. Use Code SPARKS15

399.00 209.00
Free Shipping

Description

Perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett and George R.R. Martin, Neil Gaiman’s epic American Gods, from the bestselling author of The Ocean at the End of the Lane, is an imaginative masterpiece. ‘Gaiman is a treasure-house of story and we are lucky to have him’ Stephen King.

After three years in prison, Shadow has served his time. But as the days and hours until his release tick away, he can feel a storm brewing.

Two days before his release date, his wife Laura dies in a mysterious car crash, in adulterous circumstances. Dazed, Shadow travels home, only to encounter the bizarre Mr Wednesday, who claims to be a refugee from a distant war, a former god and the king of America. Together they embark on a very strange journey across the States, along the way solving the murders which have occurred every winter in one small American town.

But the storm is about to break . . .

Disturbing, gripping and profoundly strange, Gaiman’s epic novel sees him on the road to the heart of America.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “American Gods by Neil Gaiman”