Get a 10% discount on all prepaid orders above Rs 150 by using coupon code PREPAID10. Not Applicable on Cash on Delivery orders.
Sale!
Neil Gaiman

American Gods by Neil Gaiman

399.00 209.00
Free Shipping

Paperback
Item Condition

Used

Book Condition

Very Good

Cash on Delivery

Available

Out of stock

399.00 209.00
Free Shipping

Description

Perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett and George R.R. Martin, Neil Gaiman’s epic American Gods, from the bestselling author of The Ocean at the End of the Lane, is an imaginative masterpiece. ‘Gaiman is a treasure-house of story and we are lucky to have him’ Stephen King.

After three years in prison, Shadow has served his time. But as the days and hours until his release tick away, he can feel a storm brewing.

Two days before his release date, his wife Laura dies in a mysterious car crash, in adulterous circumstances. Dazed, Shadow travels home, only to encounter the bizarre Mr Wednesday, who claims to be a refugee from a distant war, a former god and the king of America. Together they embark on a very strange journey across the States, along the way solving the murders which have occurred every winter in one small American town.

But the storm is about to break . . .

Disturbing, gripping and profoundly strange, Gaiman’s epic novel sees him on the road to the heart of America.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “American Gods by Neil Gaiman”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Product Image Request