Get a 10% discount on all prepaid orders above Rs 150 by using coupon code PREPAID10. Not Applicable on Cash on Delivery orders.
Sale!
Jennifer Niven

All the Bright Places

399.00 219.00
Free Shipping

Paperback
ISBN

9780141357034

Book Condition

Very Good

Cash on Delivery

Available

Publisher

Penguin

Out of stock

Buy More Save More

Flat 15% off on buying 5 or more romantic novels from OldBookDepot. The offer will apply automatically on adding 5 books to cart and therefore doesn't require coupon code.

399.00 219.00
Free Shipping

Description

The Fault in Our Stars meets Eleanor and Park in this compelling and beautiful story about a girl who learns to live from a boy who intends to die.

An intense, gripping YA novel perfect for fans of John GreenJay AsherRainbow RowellGayle Forman and Jenny Downham.

Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time, something good, no matter how small, stops him.

Violet Markey lives for the future, counting the days until graduation, when she can escape her Indiana town and her aching grief in the wake of her sister’s recent death.

When Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school, it’s unclear who saves whom. And when they pair up on a project to discover the ‘natural wonders’ of their state, both Finch and Violet make more important discoveries: It’s only with Violet that Finch can be himself – a weird, funny, live-out-loud guy who’s not such a freak after all. And it’s only with Finch that Violet can forget to count away the days and start living them. But as Violet’s world grows, Finch’s begins to shrink. How far will Violet go to save the boy she has come to love?

An intense, gripping YA novel, perfect for fans of John Green, Jay Asher, Rainbow Rowell, Gayle Forman and Jenny Downham.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All the Bright Places”

Product Image Request