Get a 10% discount on all prepaid orders above Rs 200 by using coupon code PREPAID10. Not valid on Cash on Delivery orders, Vintage books and books set/surprise set.
Meg Cabot

Princess Diaries Complete Set (10 Books)

Original price was: ₹2,999.00.Current price is: ₹1,199.00.
Free Shipping


Item Condition

Book Condition

Cash on Delivery

Out of stock

Original price was: ₹2,999.00.Current price is: ₹1,199.00.
Free Shipping


The Princess Diaries Collection comprises of all the ten books from the Princess Diaries Series written by Meg Cabot. The Princess Diaries is the story of a normal teenage girl who suddenly becomes the Princess of Genovia. 

Mia an average teenage girl is the protagonist of the series. She resides in New York with her artist mother, until she finds out that she is the sole heir to the throne of Genovia, a small country located between France and Italy. This sudden turn of events changes Mia’s life drastically as she struggles to act like a princess. In order to change the habits of her normal upbringing, Mia has to bring about a major change in her attitude and take lessons from her grandmother. The Princess Diaries Collection (Set Of 10 Books) is a collection of ten books which deals with her teenage dreams and adventures.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Princess Diaries Complete Set (10 Books)”