Get a 10% discount on all prepaid orders above Rs 200 by using coupon code PREPAID10. Not valid on Cash on Delivery orders, Vintage books and books set/surprise set.
Sarah J. Maas

Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass) by Sarah J Maas

Original price was: ₹599.00.Current price is: ₹299.00.
Free Shipping

Book Condition




Cash on Delivery

Out of stock

Original price was: ₹599.00.Current price is: ₹299.00.
Free Shipping


“Empire of Storms” is the fifth book in the “Throne of Glass” series written by Sarah J. Maas, a popular young adult fantasy author. The series is known for its intricate world-building, complex characters, and a gripping plot filled with magic, politics, and action.

In “Empire of Storms,” the story continues to follow the journey of the series’ protagonist, Celaena Sardothien, who has gone through significant character development and transformation throughout the series. However, by this book, Celaena is using the name Aelin Ashryver Galathynius. She is a powerful Fae queen who is determined to reclaim her throne, unite her people, and defeat the dark forces that threaten her world.

Key elements and themes in “Empire of Storms” include:

  1. Political Intrigue: The novel delves into the intricate politics and power struggles within the world of Erilea as various factions and kingdoms vie for dominance.

  2. Magic and Fantasy: The story features a richly developed magical system with various magical creatures, powerful artifacts, and supernatural abilities.

  3. Character Relationships: The book explores complex relationships between characters, including romantic entanglements, friendships, and alliances.

  4. Epic Battles: “Empire of Storms” features intense and action-packed battles as Aelin and her allies confront formidable enemies.

  5. Themes of Leadership and Sacrifice: Aelin grapples with the responsibilities of leadership and the sacrifices she must make to protect her world.

Sarah J. Maas has a dedicated fan base, and the “Throne of Glass” series has been praised for its compelling characters and immersive world-building. “Empire of Storms” is a pivotal installment in the series, setting the stage for the epic conclusion in the final book, “Kingdom of Ash.”.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass) by Sarah J Maas”