Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Complete Long Stories of Sherlock Holmes (Hardcover)

Free Shipping

Book Condition



Cash on Delivery

Out of stock

Free Shipping


Sherlock Holmes written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. Here is a list of the four novels and the fifty-six short stories featuring the famous detective:


  1. “A Study in Scarlet” (1887): This is the first novel where Holmes and Dr. John Watson meet and begin their detective partnership. The story follows their investigation of a murder involving revenge and a secret society.
  2. “The Sign of the Four” (1890): Holmes and Watson are hired to investigate a complex case involving stolen treasure, a beautiful woman, and a mysterious murderer with a wooden leg.
  3. “The Hound of the Baskervilles” (1902): Set before Holmes’ apparent demise in “The Final Problem,” this novel tells the eerie tale of a cursed family, a demonic hound, and a murder that seems to be supernatural in nature.
  4. “The Valley of Fear” (1915): Holmes receives a message that leads him to solve a murder in a country manor. The story then takes a twist as it delves into the backstory of the murderer and his connections to an American criminal organization.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Complete Long Stories of Sherlock Holmes (Hardcover)”