Get a 10% discount on all prepaid orders above Rs 150 by using coupon code PREPAID10. Not Applicable on Cash on Delivery orders and books set.
C. S. Lewis

Chronicles of Narnia Complete Edition (All 7 Parts)

1,407.00 549.00
Free Shipping

(21 customer reviews)
Item Condition


Book Condition

Very Good

Cash on Delivery


Out of stock

1,407.00 549.00
Free Shipping


All seven tales in The Chronicles of Narnia are bound together in one book.

Talking beasts, heroic deeds and epic battles between good and evil await you in C. S. Lewis’s classic fantasy series, which has been enchanting readers for over sixty years.

This edition presents the seven books―The Magician’s Nephew, The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, The Horse and His Boy, Prince Caspian, The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, The Silver Chair, and The Last Battle

21 reviews for Chronicles of Narnia Complete Edition (All 7 Parts)

  1. Sanjeev Raze (Verified Purchase)

    Awesome book for children and adults alike. All 7 stories in one edition! Collector’s dream!

  2. Sanjay Maurya (Verified Purchase)

    Excellent packaging. Excellent book. Got it for very cheap. Almost half the price..Thank you oldbookdepot. Very happy..Don’t hesitate to use the opportunity as the book also is very nice .

  3. Joydeep Bose (Verified Purchase)

    Superb book
    I wish the cover page was different but, it has
    Nice paper quality

  4. Pradyumna Chakraborty (Verified Purchase)

    Fantastic book and was delivered much before time. I am really impressed. Very good quality and also light weight. If you love fantasies please you must read this book. Its just awsome.

  5. Pandhari Jawarkar (Verified Purchase)

    I have been looking for this for long, the full set in one volume. An easy read too. All the seven books are included. These are not abridged version, so feel free to buy the book.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Product Image Request