Agatha Christie

And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie

Free Shipping

Book Condition




Cash on Delivery

In stock

All orders are dispatched within 1-2 business days. We are following all covid19 related guidelines to ensure your safety. Please check our Covid19 related safety measures here


ZoneDelivery Estimate
Delhi NCR


Northeast India7-10 Days
Jammu-Kashmir & Ladakh7-10 Days
Rest of India3-6 Days


Return Policy: 4 Days Easy Return Policy. For More Details Click Here



Flat 10% Discount on All Prepaid Orders above Rs 200 using Coupon Code PREPAID10


Free Shipping


“And Then There Were None” is a classic mystery novel written by Agatha Christie, one of the most renowned authors in the genre. Originally published in 1939 under the title “Ten Little Niggers” (which was changed due to its racial connotations), the novel has since become one of Christie’s most famous works and one of the best-selling books of all time.

The story follows ten strangers who are invited to a remote island under various pretexts. Once there, they discover that they are all being accused of past crimes, and soon they start dying one by one in a manner that parallels a nursery rhyme called “Ten Little Soldiers.” With no way to escape and no one else on the island, the survivors realize that the killer must be among them.

As tensions rise and suspicions mount, the characters’ pasts are gradually revealed, and they must confront their own guilt and secrets while trying to uncover the identity of the murderer before it’s too late.

“And Then There Were None” is celebrated for its clever plot twists, intricate characters, and suspenseful atmosphere. It’s considered a masterpiece of the mystery genre and has been adapted into numerous films, plays, and television series over the years, cementing its place as a timeless classic in literature.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie”